602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Committees'
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Event Name

Date

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Archives Committee

Location - Library

Thursday, March 07, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2020

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Worship Team Meeting

In the Pastor Arlene's office after second service

Sunday, March 31, 2019 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2020

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Leadership Retreat

Living  Water Cafe - Leaders are Pastor Arlene and Pastor Caleb

Saturday, May 04, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Susquehanna Conference - Response Team

Pastor Richard DeMarte from Pine Run UMC in the Welcome Center

Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2020

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2020

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar