602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Education'
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Event Name

Date

Sunday School Classes

Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 10, 2019

Preschool Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until February 19, 2019

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 20, 2019

Sunday School Classes

Sunday, January 27, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 10, 2019

Muncy Valley United Methodist Men

First UMC in Muncy in the Welcome Center

Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until February 19, 2019

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 20, 2019

Sunday School Classes

Sunday, February 03, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 10, 2019

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until February 19, 2019

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Welcome Center - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Tentative - Chalk Couture

Anne Knox in Celebration Center

Friday, February 08, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School Classes

Sunday, February 10, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 10, 2019

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until February 19, 2019

Meet and Greet

In the Living Water Cafe - opportunity for new guests/attenders to meet Pastor Arlene and Pastor Caleb and learn a little about FUMC

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 19, 2019

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until February 20, 2019

Preschool Closed

Friday, February 15, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Sunday School Classes

Sunday, February 17, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until June 10, 2019

Preschool Closed

Monday, February 18, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

"Unafraid" study based on Adam Hamilton's book, taught by Pastor Arlene

In the Living Water Cafe - Unafraid--Living with Courage and Hope in Uncertain Times by Adam Hamilton 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:00 am
Every Week until February 19, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar