602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Other'
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

The Clay/Young Adults

Living Water Cafe

Kevin Myers-Coordinator

Sunday, January 21, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

TOPS-Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Rms 201,202; Judy Hartzell

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until January 29, 2019

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Narcotics Anonymous; CC 207

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 23, 2020

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Room CC-207

Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2020

TOPS-Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Rms 201,202; Judy Hartzell

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until January 29, 2019

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Narcotics Anonymous; CC 207

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 23, 2020

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Room CC-207

Friday, February 02, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2020

Super Bowl Party

Living Water Cafe'

Kevin Myers-Coordinator

Sunday, February 04, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

TOPS-Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Rms 201,202; Judy Hartzell

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until January 29, 2019

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Narcotics Anonymous; CC 207

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 23, 2020

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Room CC-207

Friday, February 09, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2020

Private Party

Living Water Cafe

Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TOPS-Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Rms 201,202; Judy Hartzell

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until January 29, 2019

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Narcotics Anonymous; CC 207

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 23, 2020

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Room CC-207

Friday, February 16, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2020

The Clay/Young Adults

Living Water Cafe'
Kevin Myers-Coordinator

Sunday, February 18, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until April 21, 2018

TOPS-Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Rms 201,202; Judy Hartzell

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until January 29, 2019

Narcotics Anonymous Meeting

Narcotics Anonymous; CC 207

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 23, 2020

Senior Organization of Muncy Lunch

 Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 12:00 pm
Every Month until January 15, 2019

Private Event

LWC - Heather Koser coordinator

Friday, February 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar