602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Committees'
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Event Name

Date

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2018

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Trustees Committee

Library - Room 201

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2018

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Women's Retreat Committee

lounge

Friday, February 01, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Room 201

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 18, 2019

Finance Committee

Room 201 - Library

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2022

Church Council

Living Water Cafe

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Month until June 07, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar