602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Education'
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Event Name

Date

Disciple Fast Track

Bible Study - Library

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until July 26, 2017

Kids on the move

Celebration Center - Gabby Marconnet

Sunday, July 02, 2017 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Every Week until August 27, 2017

Sunday School

for children and adults

Sunday, July 02, 2017 8:45 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Cancelled - Disciple Fast Track

Bible Study - Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Cancelled - Disciple Fast Track

Bible Study - Library

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Kids on the move

Celebration Center - Gabby Marconnet

Sunday, July 09, 2017 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Every Week until August 27, 2017

Sunday School

for children and adults

Sunday, July 09, 2017 8:45 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Disciple Fast Track

Bible Study - Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until July 25, 2017

Disciple Fast Track

Bible Study - Library

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until July 26, 2017

Kids on the move

Celebration Center - Gabby Marconnet

Sunday, July 16, 2017 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Every Week until August 27, 2017

Sunday School

for children and adults

Sunday, July 16, 2017 8:45 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Disciple Fast Track

Bible Study - Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until July 25, 2017

Disciple Fast Track

Bible Study - Library

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until July 26, 2017

Kids on the move

Celebration Center - Gabby Marconnet

Sunday, July 23, 2017 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Every Week until August 27, 2017

Sunday School

for children and adults

Sunday, July 23, 2017 8:45 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Disciple Fast Track

Bible Study - Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until July 25, 2017

Disciple Fast Track

Bible Study - Library

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until July 26, 2017

Kids on the move

Celebration Center - Gabby Marconnet

Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Every Week until August 27, 2017

Sunday School

for children and adults

Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:45 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Disciple Fast Track

Bible Study - Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar