602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Education'
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Event Name

Date

Sunday School

Sunday, April 29, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Moses Study

Living Water Café; led by Pastor Arlene Beechert

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, May 06, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Confirmation Class

 parsonage; led by Pastor Arlene Beechert

Sunday, May 06, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Moses Study

Living Water Café; led by Pastor Arlene Beechert

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, May 13, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Moses Study

Living Water Café; led by Pastor Arlene Beechert

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until May 15, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, May 20, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Muncy Valley United Methodist Men @ Trinity UMC

Held at Trinity UMC

Monday, May 21, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School

Sunday, May 27, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, June 03, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, June 10, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, June 17, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, June 24, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Muncy Valley United Methodist Men

Picnic held at Tivoli UMC

Monday, June 25, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School

Sunday, July 01, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, July 08, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, July 15, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Muncy Valley United Methodist Men

Picnic held at Kedron UMC

Monday, July 23, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar