602 South Market Street, Muncy, Pennsylvania 17756 | (570) 546 8030 | Follow Us On Facebook

Events under 'Education'
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

Muncy Valley United Methodist Men

Welcome Center

Monday, January 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 22, 2018

Bible Study

Living Water Cafe' - The Gospel According to Mark

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until February 06, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Confirmation Class

at the parsonage; led by Pastor Arlene

Sunday, January 28, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bible Study

Living Water Cafe' - The Gospel According to Mark

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until February 06, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, February 04, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Confirmation Class

at the parsonage; led by Pastor Arlene

Sunday, February 04, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bible Study

Living Water Cafe' - The Gospel According to Mark

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until February 06, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, February 11, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Preschool Closed

Friday, February 16, 2018
This event does not repeat

Sunday School

Sunday, February 18, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Preschool Closed

Monday, February 19, 2018
This event does not repeat

Sunday School

Sunday, February 25, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Muncy Valley United Methodist Men

Welcome Center

Monday, February 26, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until February 26, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, March 04, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, March 11, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Confirmation Class

at the parsonage; led by Pastor Arlene

Sunday, March 11, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sunday School

Sunday, March 18, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Sunday School

Sunday, March 25, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Muncy Valley United Methodist Men

Welcome Center

Monday, March 26, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Month until March 26, 2018

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar